/local/templates/master/ajax/feedback_form.phpКод PHP" method="post">
Send Send

Working with us

Our team has been working with the favorite brands for many years and we are always ready to tell you why we value each of them.
Ready to be our retailer?
Feel free to contact our brand manager
Burton Snowboards is a legendary brand founded by Jake Burton in 1977. It stands on first place in the global snowboarding industry, with headquarters in Burlington, Vermont and its own prototype factory in Austria. As a leader among manufacturers of equipment and accessories for snowboarding, it actively develops this sport in the United States, Europe and Russia.
1 / 14 2 / 14 3 / 14 4 / 14 5 / 14 6 / 14 7 / 14 8 / 14 9 / 14 10 / 14 11 / 14 12 / 14 13 / 14 14 / 14
For more than ten years, the anon.® brand has been improving  design, style and technology, producing snowboard masks, helmets and accessories. Each model of anon. optics meets the requirements of world stars and provides an optimal overview in any weather. The progressive conceptual design allows riders to express their own style. The company is known for its technology of using magnets Magna-Tech, with which you can quickly change the lens in any conditions.
1 / 4 2 / 4 3 / 4 4 / 4
HOKA ONE ONE is a fast growing premium brand of running shoes in the world. In 2010, after several years of manual production and experiments with inventing ultra-light shoe models with very thick soles, two athletes and former employees of Salomon presented to the world the manufacturing company HOKA. In 2013, the American corporation Deckers Outdoor acquired the ambitious young company HOKA.
1 / 8 2 / 8 3 / 8 4 / 8 5 / 8 6 / 8 7 / 8 8 / 8
The iconic brand Oakley was founded in 1975 and became famous for its sports sunglasses. The company creates innovative, state-of-the-art and unparalleled designs, and is also valued for its unsurpassed performance. Understanding the needs of athletes and the desire to create the most comfortable things for training and competition helped Oakley quickly became the leader on the market. The optics, clothing and accessories created by the brand are primarily intended for those who don't accept compromise and demand only the best.
1 / 5 2 / 5 3 / 5 4 / 5 5 / 5
GoPro Inc. – one of the fastest growing companies in the world. Since 2002, it has been producing cameras, various mounts and creating programs and applications for video processing and editing. GoPro allows everyone to easily capture the important moments of life and share them with friends and the world. The brand's name has become a household name. No matter who you are, professional or amateur, GoPro inspires everyone to share their hobbies in the format of exciting shots and videos.
1 / 10 2 / 10 3 / 10 4 / 10 5 / 10 6 / 10 7 / 10 8 / 10 9 / 10 10 / 10
The Californian brand Volcom was born in 1991 as a result of the snowboarding enthusiasm of its founders - Richard Woolcott and Tucker Hall. The company took a step into the unknown and was the first to unite three completely different elements under one brand in its philosophy - surfing, skateboarding and snowboarding. Today, Volcom promotes the image of free-thinking people by supporting sports, music, cinema and art. It embodies the creative spirit of young people in hi-tech clothes, shoes and accessories.
1 / 6 2 / 6 3 / 6 4 / 6 5 / 6 6 / 6

Отправить Отправить

Работа с нами

Наша команда много лет работает только с любимыми брендами и всегда готова рассказать, за что мы ценим каждую компанию
Готовы стать ритейлером? Смело
обращайтесь к бренд-менеджеру
Burton Snowboards — легендарный бренд основанный Джейком Бертоном в 1977 году. Занимает господствующее положение во всемирной индустрии сноубординга со штаб квартирой в Берлингтон, Вермонт и собственной прототипной фабрикой в Австрии. Являясь лидером среди производителей снаряжения и аксессуаров для сноубординга, активно развивает данный вид спорта в США, Европе и России.
1 / 8 2 / 8 3 / 8 4 / 8 5 / 8 6 / 8 7 / 8 8 / 8
Уже больше десяти лет бренд anon.® совершенствуется в дизайне, стиле и технологиях производя сноубордические маски, шлемы и аксессуары. Каждая модель оптики anon. отвечает требованиям мировых звёзд и обеспечивает оптимальный обзор в любую погоду, а прогрессивный концептуальный дизайн дает возможность райдерам выражать собственный стиль. Компания известна своей технологией использования специальных магнитов Magna-Tech, с помощью которой можно быстро менять линзу в любых условиях.
1 / 4 2 / 4 3 / 4 4 / 4
HOKA ONE ONE самый быстрорастущий премиальный бренд беговой обуви в мире. В 2010 году, после нескольких лет ручного производства и экспериментов над изобретением сверхлегких моделей обуви с очень толстой подошвой, два спортсмена и бывших сотрудника компании Salomon, представили миру производственную компанию HOKA. В 2013 году американская корпорация Deckers Outdoor приобрела молодую амбициозную компанию HOKA.
1 / 5 2 / 5 3 / 5 4 / 5 5 / 5
Культовый бренд Oakley создан в 1975 году и прославился в первую очередь своими спортивными солнцезащитными очками. Компания создает инновационные, ультрасовременные и не имеющие аналогов дизайны, а также ценится за непревзойденные эксплуатационные качества. Понимание потребностей спортсменов и желание создать для них максимально комфортные вещи для тренировок и соревнований, помогли компании Oakley быстро стать лидером своего рынка. Оптика, одежда и аксессуары, созданные этой маркой, прежде всего, предназначены для тех, кто не хочет идти на компромисс и требуют только лучшего.
1 / 5 2 / 5 3 / 5 4 / 5 5 / 5
GoPro Inc. — самая быстрорастущая компания в мире, которая с 2002 года производит камеры, разнообразные крепления и создает программы и приложения для обработки и монтажа видео. GoPro дает возможность каждому с легкостью запечатлеть важные моменты жизни и поделиться ими с друзьями и всем миром, а название бренда давно стало именем нарицательным. Вне зависимости от того, профессионал ты или любитель, GoPro вдохновляет каждого делиться своими увлечениями в формате захватывающих фото и видео.
1 / 6 2 / 6 3 / 6 4 / 6 5 / 6 6 / 6
Калифорнийский бренд Volcom появился на свет в 1991 году в результате увлечения сноубордом его основателей — Ричарда Вулкотта (Richard Woolcott) и Такера Холла (Tucker Hall). Компания сделала шаг в неизведанное и в своей философии первая объединила под одним брендом три абсолютно разных стихии — серфинг, скейтбординг и сноубординг. Сегодня Volcom формирует образ свободомыслящих людей, поддерживая спорт, музыку, кино и искусство, и воплощает креативный дух молодежи в технологичной одежде, обуви и аксессуарах.
1 / 5 2 / 5 3 / 5 4 / 5 5 / 5